Board Information

The PEDC Board regularly meets on the third Wednesday of each month, 6:00 p.m. Agendas are posted at 5:00 p.m. the Friday before the meeting.
The Prosper Economic Development Office is located at 130 N. Preston Rd, Suite 130, Prosper, TX. All meetings are open to the public.

The next meeting of the PEDC Board of Directors is schedule for July 17, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.

The Prosper Economic Development Corporation Board agenda and minutes are listed on the Town of Prosper website.

For more information please email or call 972.569.1170.

  • Jim Wicker

    Term Expires 09-30-2019

  • David Bristol

    Vice President
    Term Expires 09-30-2020

  • Jordan Simms

    Term Expires 09-30-2021

  • Reno Jones

    Board Member
    Term Expires 09-30-2021

  • Mayor Ray Smith

    Board Member - Town Council Liaison
    Term Expires 09-30-2020

  • Don Perry

    Board member
    Term Expires 09-30-2021

  • Roger Thedford

    Term Expires 09-30-2019